Skip to main content

Finalising a Form

info

Finalising a form locks it so no further changes can be made. When you finalise a form it will also remove the DRAFT watermark stamp.

Certain forms can be brought back to Draft status by using Revisions. This feature is not available on all forms.

If you wish to edit a form once it has already been finalised, and Revisions isn't enabled, the form can be duplicated into a new draft (refer to Duplicating a Form).

Finalise Form#

  1. Click Forms in the left menu.

  2. Click the three dot icon in the row of the form you wish to finalise and select View from the drop down menu.

  3. Click Finalise in the top toolbar.

    Finalising Forms logo

  4. A dialog will appear asking for confirmation.

    Finalising Forms logo

  5. If you wish to proceed, click Finalise. If the action was in error, click Cancel.